Mitarbeiter

Ihre Ansprechpartner beim VPEM

Vorstand


Holger Euskirchen

Vorstand
Tel. 06893-57997-41
holger.euskirchen@vpem.de

Martina Neubaur

Vorstand
Tel. 06893-57997-21
martina.neubaur@vpem.de

Lea Ortleb

Vorstand
Tel. 06893-57997-30
lea.ortleb@vpem.de

Iris Schättgen

Vorstand
Tel. 0179 23 722 43
iris.schaettgen@vpem.de

Uwe Schättgen

Vorstand
Tel. 06893-57997-12
uwe.schaettgen@vpem.de

Anna Weintraut

Vorstand
Tel. 06893-57997-11
anna.weintraut@vpem.de

Verwaltung


uwe_schaettgenUwe Schättgen

Verwaltungsleitung
Tel. 06893-57997-12
uwe.schaettgen@vpem.de

Christiane Nagel

Sekretariat
Tel. 06893-57997-0
christiane.nagel@vpem.de

Beate v. Jankó

Buchhaltung
Tel. 0174 917 87 39
Beate.vonJanko@vpem.de

Einrichtungsleitung


Martina Neubaur

Besondere Wohnform
Tel. 06893-57997-21
martina.neubaur@vpem.de

lea-ortlebLea Ortleb

Tagesgruppe
Tel. 06893-57997-30
lea.ortleb@vpem.de

Anna Weintraut

Ambulante Hilfen
Tel. 06893-57997-11
anna.weintraut@vpem.de

Vertrauensstelle


Dominic Groß

Vertrauensstelle
Tel. 0152-240 525 45
vertrauensstelle@vpem.de

MitarbeiterInnen


Monika Nitze

Besondere Wohnform
monika.nitze@vpem.de

Christoph Mahl

Besondere Wohnform
christoph.mahl@vpem.de

evelyne-fritzingerEvelyne Fritzinger

Ambulante Hilfen
evelyne.fritzinger@vpem.de

Conny Hoheisel

Ambulante Hilfen
conny.hoheisel@vpem.de

Fred Bender

Ambulante Hilfen
fred.bender@vpem.de

Lea Blumann

Ambulante Hilfen
lea.blumann@vpem.de

iris-schaettgenIris Schättgen

Tiergestützte Intervention
iris.schaettgen@vpem.de

renate_schaettgenRenate Schättgen

Garten- und ­Landschaftstherapie
renate.schaettgen@vpem.de

sarah-wolfSarah Wolf

Ambulante Tagesstruktur
sarah.wolf@vpem.de

Elke Görgen

Kunsttherapie
elkegoergen69@gmail.com

Pascal Thamerus

Hausmeister
pascal.thamerus@vpem.de

Anna Gregori

Tagesgruppe
anna.gregori@vpem.de

Frederic Zibold

Tagesgruppe
frederic.zibold@vpem.de

Sonja Thimm

Besondere Wohnform
sonja.thimm@vpem.de

Nils Pendl

Tagesgruppe
nils.pendl@vpem.de

Rebecca Marz

Ambulante Hilfen
rebecca.marz@vpem.de

Cornelia Körner

Reit- und Hippotherapie
cornelia.koerner@vpem.de

Kaya Ruppert

Ambulante Hilfen
kaya.ruppert@vpem.de

Sascha Roth

Ambulante Tagesstruktur
sascha.roth@vpem.de

Nicole Leismann

Besondere Wohnform
nicole.leismann@vpem.de

Jessica Rebmann

Tagesgruppe
jessica.rebmann@vpem.de

Lina Brakemeier

Tagesgruppe
lina.brakemeier@vpem.de

Dominic Groß

Besondere Wohnform
dominic.gross@vpem.de

Julia Altmeyer

Ambulante Hilfen
julia.altmeyer@vpem.de

Gerald Gries

Ambulante Tagesstruktur
gerald.gries@vpem.de

Jutta Platte

Ambulante Hilfen
jutta.platte@vpem.de