Mitarbeiter

Ihre Ansprechpartner beim VPEM

Vorstand


andrea-fathyAndrea Fathy

Vorstand
Tel. 06825-496 826
andrea.fathy@vpem.de

monika-schmidt-kiesingerMonika Schmidt-Kiesinger

Vorstand
Tel. 06803-30 92
monika.schmidt-k@vpem.de

Verwaltung


uwe_schaettgenUwe Schättgen

Verwaltungsleitung
Tel. 06893-57997-12
uwe.schaettgen@vpem.de

Christiane Nagel

Sekretariat
Tel. 06893-57997-0
christiane.nagel@vpem.de

Beate v. Jankó

Buchhaltung
Tel. 0174 917 87 39
Beate.vonJanko@vpem.de

Einrichtungsleitung


Martina Neubaur

Besondere Wohnform
Tel. 06893-57997-20
martina.neubaur@vpem.de

lea-ortlebLea Ortleb

Tagesgruppe
Tel. 06893-57997-30
lea.ortleb@vpem.de

holger-euskirchenHolger Euskirchen

Ambulante Tagesstruktur
Tel. 06893-57997-41
holger.euskirchen@vpem.de

Anna WeintrautAnna Weintraut

Ambulante Hilfen
Tel. 06893 – 57997 – 11
anna.weintraut@vpem.de

MitarbeiterInnen


Monika Nitze

Besondere Wohnform
Tel. 06893-57997-20
monika.nitze@vpem.de

Christoph Mahl

Besondere Wohnform
Tel. 06893-57997-20
christoph.mahl@vpem.de

evelyne-fritzingerEvelyne Fritzinger

Ambulante Hilfen
Tel. 01520 54 34 252
evelyne.fritzinger@vpem.de

Conny Hoheisel

Ambulante Hilfen
Tel. 01520 78 66 349
conny.hoheisel@vpem.de

Fred Bender

Ambulante Hilfen
Tel. 01520 54 34 243
fred.bender@vpem.de

Lea Blumann

Ambulante Hilfen
Tel. 01520 82 05 409
lea.blumann@vpem.de

iris-schaettgenIris Schättgen

Tiergestützte Intervention
Tel. 0179 23 722 43
iris.schaettgen@vpem.de

renate_schaettgenRenate Schättgen

Garten- und ­Landschaftstherapie
Tel. 0176 83 53 43 47
renate.schaettgen@vpem.de

sarah-wolfSarah Wolf

Ambulante Tagesstruktur
Tel. 01520 57 32 187
sarah.wolf@vpem.de

Elke Görgen

Kunsttherapie
Tel. 0151 57 34 72 05
elkegoergen69@gmail.com

Pascal Thamerus

Hausmeister
Tel. 0176 501 350 31
pascal.thamerus@vpem.de

Anna Gregori

Tagesgruppe
Tel. 06893-57997-30
anna.gregori@vpem.de

Frederic Zibold

Tagesgruppe
Tel. 06893-57997-30
frederic.zibold@vpem.de

Sonja Thimm

Besondere Wohnform
Tel. 06893-57997-20
sonja.thimm@vpem.de

Nils Pendl

Tagesgruppe
Tel. 06893-57997-30
nils.pendl@vpem.de

Jana Terre

Ambulante Hilfen
Tel. 0152 569 448 50
jana.terre@vpem.de

Cornelia Körner

Reit- und Hippotherapie
Tel. 0176 217 554 29
cornelia.koerner@vpem.de

Kaya Ruppert

Ambulante Hilfen
Tel. 01520 65 74 067
kaya.ruppert@vpem.de